Intralogistic 4.0 - only german
The efficiency and reliability of our ToolBox systems has been proven over years of use in practice — around 100 customers in Switzerland can't be wrong! The systems help our customers minimise time and effort when it comes to sourcing, managing and storing their tools. And as it is a forward-looking intralogistics solution for Industry 4.0, ToolBox can be optimally extended and networked. A safe investment that will pay for itself in less than a year. Download the brochure to find out more.
Filesize: 6.18 MB

Tool Logistics - only german
Find out more about operating the various ToolBox systems, as well as the storage and configuration options and technical dimensions available.
Filesize: 2.19 MB

Lean Management - only german
Lean management includes tried-and-tested methods to sustainably increase productivity and consistently eliminate waste. Efficient, lean processes, small batch sizes, standardised work processes and optimised logistics result in an outstanding level of service provision from your company and increased customer benefit. Find out more in our brochure about lean management.
Filesize: 2.86 MB

Solutions brochure
Integral tool management is so much more than just tool trade. As a single-source supplier, we minimise the total cost of your tool and MRO sourcing using our integral approach and comprehensive solutions portfolio. We offer tool management "as a service", so you can focus on your strengths while we take care of the rest. Download the brochure to find out more.
Filesize: 5.76 MB

Intralogistik 4.0
Die Leistungsfähigkeit und Zuverlässigkeit unserer ToolBox-Systeme ist durch langjährigen Einsatz in der Praxis belegt. Rund 100 Kunden in der Schweiz können sich nicht irren. Unsere Kunden minimieren so den Beschaffungs-, Verwaltungs- und Lageraufwand ihrer Werkzeuge. Und als zukunftsorientierte Intralogistik-Lösung für die Industrie 4.0, ist die ToolBox optimal erweiterbar und vernetzbar. Eine sichere Investition mit einer Amortisationsdauer von unter einem Jahr. Hier erfahren Sie mehr darüber.
Dateigröße: 6.18 MB

Tool Logistics – die intelligente Werkzeug- und Messmittelbewirtschaftung
Hier erfahren Sie mehr über die Bedienung und die Lagermöglichkeiten der unterschiedlichen ToolBox-Systeme, deren Konfigurationsmöglichkeiten und technischen Abmessungen.
Dateigröße: 2.19 MB

Lean Management
Das Lean Management bietet bewährte Methoden zur nachhaltigen Steigerung Ihrer Produktivität und zur konsequenten Eliminierung von Verschwendung. Effiziente und schlanke Prozesse, kleine Losgrössen, standardisierte Arbeitsabläufe sowie eine optimierte Logistik resultieren in einer herausragenden Leistungserbringung Ihres Unternehmens und schliesslich in einem hohen Kundennutzen. Lesen Sie mehr darüber in unserer Broschüre zum Thema Lean Management.
Dateigröße: 2.86 MB

Solutions Broschüre
Integrales Tool-Management ist deutlich mehr als Werkzeughandel. Mit unserem integralen Ansatz uns unserem umfassenden Lösungsportfolio minimieren wir als Single-Source Supplier die Gesamtkosten Ihrer Werkzeug- und MRO-Beschaffung. Wir bieten Ihnen Tool-Management „as a Service“. Konzentrieren Sie sich auf Ihre Stärken, wir kümmern uns um den Rest. Hier erfahren Sie mehr darüber.
Dateigröße: 5.76 MB