Intralogistic 4.0 - only german
The efficiency and reliability of our ToolBox systems has been proven over years of use in practice — around 100 customers in Switzerland can't be wrong! The systems help our customers minimise time and effort when it comes to sourcing, managing and storing their tools. And as it is a forward-looking intralogistics solution for Industry 4.0, ToolBox can be optimally extended and networked. A safe investment that will pay for itself in less than a year. Download the brochure to find out more.
Filesize: 6.18 MB

Tool Logistics - only german
Find out more about operating the various ToolBox systems, as well as the storage and configuration options and technical dimensions available.
Filesize: 2.19 MB

Lean Management - only german
Lean management includes tried-and-tested methods to sustainably increase productivity and consistently eliminate waste. Efficient, lean processes, small batch sizes, standardised work processes and optimised logistics result in an outstanding level of service provision from your company and increased customer benefit. Find out more in our brochure about lean management.
Filesize: 2.86 MB

Solutions brochure
Integral tool management is so much more than just tool trade. As a single-source supplier, we minimise the total cost of your tool and MRO sourcing using our integral approach and comprehensive solutions portfolio. We offer tool management "as a service", so you can focus on your strengths while we take care of the rest. Download the brochure to find out more.
Filesize: 5.76 MB

L'intralogistique 4.0
Fort de nombreuses années d'utilisation, nos systèmes ToolBox ont su faire leurs preuves en termes de performances et de fiabilité. Près de 100 clients en Suisse ne peuvent pas se tromper. Nos clients réduisent leurs frais d'approvisionnement, de gestion et de stockage de leurs outils. Résolument tournée vers l'avenir et l'industrie 4.0, notre solution intralogisque Toolbox est évolutive et connectable de manière optimale. Un investissement sûr amorti en moins d'un an. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus.
Taille du fichier: 6.34 Mo

Tool Logistics – pour une gestion intelligente des outils et des instruments de mesure
Découvrez les différents systèmes ToolBox : leur fonctionnement, leurs possibilités de stockage, leurs configurations possibles et leurs dimensions techniques.
Taille du fichier: 2.69 Mo

La gestion « Lean » - seulement en allemand
La gestion « Lean » propose des méthodes éprouvées pour augmenter durablement votre productivité et, par conséquent, pour éliminer les gaspillages. Des processus efficaces et rationalisés, des séries de petite envergure, des procédures de travail standardisées et une logistique optimisée permettent à votre entreprise de proposer des prestations de services de haute qualité et ainsi d'apporter un service exceptionnel à vos clients. Pour en savoir plus sur la gestion « Lean », consultez notre brochure dédiée.
Taille du fichier: 2.86 Mo

Brochure Solutions
La gestion globale des outils va bien au-delà de la simple vente d'outils. Grâce à notre approche globale et à notre portefeuille complet de solutions, nous minimisons, en notre qualité de fournisseur unique, vos coûts totaux d'approvisionnement en outils et MRO. Nous vous proposons une gestion des outils « en tant que service ». Concentrez-vous sur ce qui fait votre force, nous nous occupons du reste. Cliquez ici pour en savoir plus.
Taille du fichier: 5.76 Mo